This Blog Is Closed-Please Sign Up For My New Blog!

img_2305

There have been at least 5 new people a week signing up for this blog, even though I am no longer posting here. Thank you for your interest!

The good news is that I am making another attempt to hike the Appalachian Trail from start to finish this year. I have a new blog. If you are new here, and you’d like to follow along, please sign up here:

>>>Appalachian Sojourn<<<

I realized the other day that even though I had made a post telling everyone I had a new blog, I forgot to add a link to it from this blog. I have added a link to my new blog on the front page.

I hope you will follow me at my new blog!

2 thoughts on “This Blog Is Closed-Please Sign Up For My New Blog!

  1. Absolutely, Kara! On my way to sign up now! It’s been a long year+ for health issues in my life and I’ve missed being online and reading your blog … so excited to hear you’re going to be on the trail again and I’m looking forward to following you … and yes, again! I’ve truly missed your posts! Blessings to you, my friend!!

    Like

    1. Thank you for following, Debi. I’m sorry to hear you are still having health issues and I hope you are on the mend. May God Bless you today and always.

      Like

Thank you for your comment!